Call Now: 561-676-3710

Official 2020 Committed Club Announcement!!!

The results for the 2020 Committed Club are in!! We had a total of 115 members in Committed Club for 2020. We are so proud of each and every one of these people for sticking to their goals despite obstacles. This is actually a RECORD number of members in for the year! Each of you in the yearly Committed Club will be receiving a limited edition t-shirt or tank, but we have raffle winners to announce as well! 

As we announced yesterday, Kyle Van Kirk and Susan Messenger were our December winners and received $50 off their next bill! 

Our quarterly winners for October-December are Allison Waldman and Sean Denyse! You two have received HALF off your next membership bill!

And our Committed Club raffle winners for the YEAR are… Lindsay Shutes and Ben Miller!! Your next membership bill will be FREE!

Congratulations to everyone who made it! Here’s the full list: 


Alex Wackett

Alina Cascante

Allison Fredericks

Allison Waldman

Amanda Barnes

Amanda Jackson

Amy Duell

Amy Mattessich

Andrew Frezza

Andy Habermann

Anna Davis

April Vradenburg

Arlan Carroll

Austin Bettigrew

Barb Vollender

Ben Miller

Ben Wiles

Benjamin Karpf

Blake Schulman

Brandee Powers

Brent Padon

Brian Lantzy

Brittany Moran

Buddy Frezza

Cathy Spicer

Cindy Fucigna

Clayton McCullough

Colton Partlow

Courtney Lemasney

Dan Connolly

Dan Morrison

Daniel Olano

Danielle Bettigrew

Dave Dillon

David Galvin

Debbie Oster

Debbie Ruffing

Denise Mojica

Donald Barnes

Donna Hoagland

Elizabeth Martin

Ellie May

Emily Kutsmeda

Glendese Miller

Greg Brown

Hanna Van Gough

Jack Zehler

Jaclyn Brown

Jamie Liccardi

Jason Pugsley

Jeanne Bibby

Jeff Embick

Jen Eisenman

Jen Holihan

Jena Bymaster

Jessica DeYoung

Jessica Leone

Jessica Rupar

Jill Snowney

Jim Anderson

JMAC (John) McLaughlin

John Mattessich

John Shealy

Jonel Isip

Kaitlin Laganelli

Katie Carroll

Katy Martin

Kayla Wintermute

Kenneth Cohen

Kim Habermann

Kristen Vollender

Laura Coffey

Lauren King

Lindsay Shutes

Marcy Lantzy

Marisel Gamez

Mark Lemasney

Mark Makens

Martha Deforest

Matt Andrews

Matthew Fredericks

Melanie Sebastian

Melissa Dixon

Melissa Pawley

Michael Pugsley

Michael Sheehan

Michael Tranchina

Michelle Hendee

Mike Anthony

Mike Seminerio

Mindy Parrott

Natalie Brady

Nick Keomuongchanh

Nicole Mincey

Pamela Li

Patrick Collins

Peter Bosco

Peter Mollengarden

Rachel Spell

Sadie Wackett

Sam Kirby

Scott Dixon

Sean Denyse

Shannon Frezza

Steven Schultz

Susan Messenger

Tammy Anton

Taylor Reeves

Tim Spicer

Tony Frezza

Trina Mclaughlin

Vickie Partlow

Walker Phillips

Wendy Manley

Wilmarie Ortiz

Zach Summers